For Consumers

Producer advisory committees

The Office of the Insurance Commissioner appoints members to act as consultants to the agency. One committee represents life and disability markets. Another committee represents property and casualty markets.

The commissioner and agency executives meet with committee members twice a year to discuss key issues and developments within the industry.

If you are interested in becoming a member, or you'd like to contact a member, contact Producer Licensing and Oversight.

Life and disability committee members:

Christopher Free, Seattle

Sarah Freeman, Seattle

Dave Gregory, Spokane

Kimberly Griego, Spokane Valley

Stephen Hecht, Grapeview

Cecelia Kidder, Redmond

Marc Puzzo, Spokane

Jan Fernandez, Lynnwood

Julie Shepard-Hall, Spokane

Keith Wallace, Bellingham

Alexander Collins, Bothell

Cristi Carrington, East Wenatchee

Mark Ingersoll, Seattle

Property and casualty committee members:

Robert Bush, Redmond

Heidi Duncan, Olympia

Teresa (Tish) Fierro, Olympia

David Hargreaves, Yakima

James Majeskey II, Spokane

Claudia McClain, Everett

Carol Mickey, Bellevue

Nick Stay, Tacoma

Gretchen Bohn, Edmonds

Charles Cohen, Seattle

Tiffany Cothern, Lakewood